Board of Directors

Our Canadian Board of Directors is made up entirely of volunteers; board members receive no compensation.

Anderson, Nadia – Member at Large

Babiuk, Orrie – Secretary

Ford, Bev – Agents

Harker, Chris – Fundraising

Harker, Catriona – Fundraising

Kilbride, Karen – Member at Large

Klepic, Mandy – Member at Large

Mann, Mandy – Treasurer

Ruffeski, Joy – Executive Director

Taylor, Robb – Member at Large

Taylor, Jeanette – Member at Large

Williams, Lorrie – Founder/Member at Large